Friday, November 6, 2009

Senator Ajith Kumar Chelote Chairs Regional Conference 09 of Zone IV region B Junior Chamber International -India

(From your left) Sanakasubbarao PD, S.Venkatrsweara Rao RDO,Chairman Ajith Kumar,General legal Council Appaji,ZP Mallesh,LOMP Dr.N.Umashankar.and Zone Governing Board.

The jubilant winners- JCI Rajamundry- a photo shoot with the chairman..
(To your right)President Ramakrishna of JCI Rajahmundry receives the outstanding LOM president award.
(to your left)Zone president Mallesh,Charter president  of Gudivada Mr. Jagga Raju

No comments:

Post a Comment

I value your openion.Remember ,words once spoken can not be taken back!